Bengaluru: Congress and JD(S) legislators after the trust vote in Karnataka Assembly, in Bengaluru on May 25, 2018. The Karnataka government led by Chief Minister H.D. Kumaraswamy on Friday won the confidence motion with a voice vote in the new Assembly after opposition BJP members walked out ahead of the floor test.

1 / 4
2 / 4
3 / 4

Congress and JD(S) legislators vote during the trust vote moved by Chief Minister H.D. Kumaraswamy

4 / 4
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos