New Delhi: ASSOCHAM President Sandeep Jajodia, ASSOCHAM Special Task Force on GST Chairman Pratik Jain, National Council on Economic Affairs Chairperson Sushma Berlia, National Council on Direct Taxes chairman Rahul Garg and Hydrocarbon Council co-chairman Vinay R Sharma at the live screening of Union Budget presentation organised by ASSOCHAM in New Delhi on Feb 1, 2018.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos