Mumbai: Congress leaders Vijay Wadettiwar, Prithviraj Chavan, Manikrao Thackeray; NCP leaders Jayant Patil, Nawab Malik, Chhagan Bhujbal; Shiv Sena leaders Eknath Shinde and Subhash Desai during a joint party meeting to discuss issues between them for Common Minimum Programme, in Mumbai on Nov 14, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos