Amritsar: (L-R) Newly appointed Mayors of Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Amritsar and Patiala Municipal Corporations - Balkar Singh Sandhu, Jagdish Raja, Karamjit Singh Rintu and Sanjeev Kumar Bittu respectively, during their visit to the Golden Temple in Amritsar on March 29, 2018.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos