Gangneung: Medalists of women's 1000-meter speed skating at PyeongChang Winter Olympics pose for photos at the race venue in Gangneung, the sub-host city of the games, on Feb. 14, 2018. From left are silver winner Nao Kodaira of Japan, gold medalist Jorien ter Mors of the Netherlands, and bronze winner Miho Takagi of Japan.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos