Melbourne (Australia): Former BCCI president and current ICC chairman N. Srinivasan hands over the cricket World Cup trophy to Australian captain Michael Clarke at Melbourne Cricket Ground in Australia on March 29, 2015.

1 / 3

Melbourne (Australia): Australian cricketer James Faulkner receives Player of the Match award from cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar at Melbourne Cricket Ground

2 / 3

Melbourne (Australia): Australian cricketers celebrate after winning winning the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup against New Zealand at Melbourne Cricket Ground

3 / 3

Latest News

Latest Photos