New Delhi: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Trinamool Congress MP Derek O'Brien and DMK MP Tiruchi Siva with Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu, who began a 12-hour long fast demanding the Centre to accord special category status and fulfill other commitments made in Andhra Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2014, in New Delhi on Feb 11, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos