New Delhi: President Pranab Mukherjee, Vice-President Mohammad Hamid Ansari and Prime Minister Narendra Modi with Union Minister Prakash Javadekar and other newly appointed union ministers at a swearing-in ceremony organised at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi on July 5, 2016.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos