New Delhi: New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi release the commemorative Stamp on Ramanujacharya, in New Delhi on May 1, 2017. Also seen Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Governor ESL Narasimhan, the Union Minister for Urban Development, Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation and Information & Broadcasting M Venkaiah Naidu, the Union Minister for Chemicals & Fertilizers and Parliamentary Affairs Ananth Kumar, the Minister of State for Communications (Independent Charge) and Railways Manoj Sinha, the Minister of State for Commerce & Industry (Independent Charge) Nirmala Sitharaman and the Minister of State for Road Transport & Highways and Shipping P Radhakrishnan.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos