Bengaluru: Karnataka Minister for IT BT and Tourism Priyank Kharge, Principal Secretary, Department of IT BT V Manjula, Director General Software Technology Parks Dr Omkar Rai, Karnataka BSNL CGM P Nagaraja and Keonix MD Rajkumar Srivastav at the MoU signing programme at BengaluruITE biz 2016 in Bengaluru on Nov 29, 2016.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos