Muzaffarpur: Union minister of state for power (independent charge) Piyush Goyal, Bihar CM Jitan Ram Manjhi, Union ministers Ravi Shankar Prasad, Radha Mohan Singh, Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Ramkripal Yadav, Sushil Kumar Modi and Giriraj Singh during the inaugural function of Kanti super thermal power plant in Muzaffarpur, Bihar on Nov. 15, 2014.

1 / 4
2 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos