Bengaluru: Winners of X-30 FMSCI National Karting Championship, Round 4 (Senior Category) - Nirmal Umashankar (Chennai) 137 points; Debarun Banerjee (Delhi) 81 points and Aditya Swaminathan (Bangalore) 79 points, at the Meco Kartopia near Bengaluru on July 15, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos