New Delhi: Union Water Resources Minister Nitin Gadkari, Union MoS Water Resources Arjun Ram Meghwal and Andhra Pradesh Water Resources Minister Devineni Umamaheswara Rao during the National Water Awards ceremony in New Delhi, on Feb 25, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos