New Delhi: President Pranab Mukherjee presents Rajat Kamal Award to Filmmaker Aditya Suhas Jambhale for Best Direction in "Aaba Aiktaay Naa", at the 64th National Film Awards Function, in New Delhi on May 3, 2017. Also seen Union Information & Broadcasting Minister M. Venkaiah Naidu, and Union Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting, Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos