New Delhi: Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Union Minister of Mines, Steel and Labour and Employment Narendra Singh Tomar, Union Minister for Road Transport and Highways, and Shipping, Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister for External Affairs and Overseas Indian Affairs Sushma Swaraj, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP chief Amit Shah, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs, and Information and Broadcasting Arun Jaitley, Union Minister for Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation and Parliamentary Affairs, M. Venkaiah Naidu, Union Minister for Chemicals and Fertilizers, Ananth Kumar and others during a Parliamentary Board meeting in New Delhi on Dec 24, 2014.

1 / 2
2 / 2

Latest News

Latest Photos