New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP chief Amit Shah with BJP spokesperson Syed Shahnawaz Hussain, Union Minister for Health and Family Welfare Jagat Prakash Nadda, the Union Minister for Road Transport and Highways, and Shipping, Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister for External Affairs and Overseas Indian Affairs Sushma Swaraj, the Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs, and Information and Broadcasting Arun Jaitley, the Union Minister for Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation and Parliamentary Affairs, M. Venkaiah Naidu,Union Minister for Chemicals and Fertilizers, Ananth Kumar Delhi Congress chief Satish Upadhyay, Delhi in-charge of BJP Prabhat Jha and others during BJP parliamentary board meeting meeting

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos