New Delhi: CPI-M MPs Sitaram Yechury, Mohammed Salim, Ritabrata Banerjee and others stage a demonstration against irregularities during West Bengal civic polls at the Parliament in New Delhi, on April 27, 2015.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos