New Delhi: BJP legislators Vijender Gupta, Om Prakash Sharma and Jagdish Pradhan on the first day of Delhi Legislative Assembly's session after the formation of the new government, on Feb 23, 2015.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos