Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leaders Medha Patkar, Yogendra Yadav, Prashant Bhushan and others during a demonstration against raising of the height of Sardar Sarovar dam, in New Delhi on June 25, 2014.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos