New Delhi: The Union MoS for Minority Affairs and Parliamentary Affairs, the Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs, and Information and Broadcasting Arun Jaitley, Congress chief Sonia Gandhi, former prime minister Manmohan Singh and BJP MP L K Advani pay tribute to former prime minister of India Indira Gandhi on her birth anniversary at the Parliament House in New Delhi, on Nov 19, 2014.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos