CDKN CEO Sam Bickersteth, director general of TERI R.K. Pachauri, Minister of State for Science and Technology (Independent Charge), Earth Sciences (Independent Charge), Prime Minister Office, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space, Dr. Jitendra Singh, ASSOCHAM President Rana Kapoor and Director TERI BCSD Dipankar Sanyal at the launch of IPCC 5th Assessment Report in New Delhi on Aug 6, 2014.

1 / 2

Director general of TERI R.K. Pachauri with the Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting (Independent Charge), Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent Charge) and Parliamentary Affairs, Prakash Javadekar at the launch of IPCC 5th Assessment Report

2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos