Prime Minister Narendra Modi (3 R), External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj (2 R) and Foreign Secretary Sujata Singh (R) during a meeting with a Russian delegation led by Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry O Rogozin (3 L) in New Delhi on June 19, 2014.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos