New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the Rajya Sabha where he congratulated Harivansh Narayan Singh, on his election as Deputy Chairman of the Rajya Sabha, in New Delhi on August 09, 2018. Janata Dal United (JD-U) Member Harivansh Narayan Singh who was fielded by the BJP-led ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA), defeated opposition candidate B.K. Hariprasad of the Congress by 20 votes.

1 / 2
2 / 2

Latest News

Latest Photos