Janata Dal-United (JD-U) president Sharad Yadav, BJP leader and Shimoga MP BS Yeddyurappa and Congress leader Natwar Singh at the Parliament in New Delhi on Aug 6, 2014.

1 / 3

Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan talks to media at the Parliament

2 / 3

Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs and Defence Arun Jaitley talks to media at the Parliament

3 / 3
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos