New Delhi: The Union Minister for Railways Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu launches the IRCTC Union Bank RuPay Prepaid card, at a function, in New Delhi on March 24, 2015. Also seen the Union Minister of State for Railways Manoj Sinha, the Chairman, Railway Board, Shri A.K. Mital and other senior officials of Railways.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos