BJP President Rajnath Singh with former Home Secretary R K Singh, former Petroleum Secretary Raghav Saran Pandey, Dharam Singh, Sunil Shastri, C P Thakur and Sushil Modi who joined the party in New Delhi on Dec.13, 2013.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos