New Delhi: Union Minister for Railways Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu and the Minister of State for Commerce and Industry (Independent Charge) Nirmala Sitharaman witness the signing of a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) between Ministry of Railways and Ministry of Commerce and Industry for setting up of Railway Design Centre at National Institute of Design (NID), Ahmedabad, in New Delhi on April 10, 2015.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos