New Delhi: JD(U) leader Nitish Kumar, JD(S) leader H. D. Deve Gowda, SP chief Mulayam Singh, JD(U) chief Sharad Yadav, RJD chief Lalau Yadav and others during a press conference to announce the decision of the six parties of Janata Parivar to merge and form a new party with Samajwadi Party chief Mulayam Singh as its president in New Delhi, on April 15, 2015.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos