New Delhi: Chief Justice of India Deepak Mishra, Delhi Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal, Union Transport Minister Nitin Gadkari, former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, National Stock Exchange (NSE) chairman Ashok Chawla, National Stock Exchange (NSE) Managing Director and CEO Vikram Limaye and NITI Aayog Vice Chairman Rajiv Kumar at the inaugural programme of National Stock Exchange (NSE) silver jubilee celebrations, in New Delhi, on Aug 8, 2018.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos