Bengaluru: Karnataka Deputy Chief Minister G. Parameshwara, Bengaluru Mayor R. Sampath Raj, Bengaluru Deputy Mayor G Padmavathi, London Deputy Mayor for Environment and Energy Shirley Rodrigues, Karnataka State Pollution Control Board (KSPCB) Chairman Lakshman and other dignitaries at the official meeting of the C40 Air Quality Network, in Bengaluru on July 31, 2018.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos