Bengaluru: BJP National Working President JP Nadda lights the lamp to inaugurate "One Nation One Constituency" progaram at Palace Grounds, in Bengaluru on Sep 22, 2019. Union Minister DV Sadananda Gowda, BJP Karnataka President Nalin Kumar Kateel, DCM Govind Karjola, BJP leaders Muralidhar Rao, PC Mohan, Tejasvi Surya, V Somanna and others.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos