New Delhi: Delhi Chief Minister and AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal, actor turned politician Shatrughan Sinha, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister and TDP supremo N. Chandrababu Naidu, West Bengal Chief Minister and Trinamool Congress supremo Mamata Banerjee, NCP chief Sharad Pawar and National Conference President Farooq Abdullah during a sit-in protest against the central government at Jantar Mantar, in New Delhi, on Feb 13, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos