New Delhi: NCP leader Sharad Pawar, Congress leaders Ghulam Nabi Azad and Mallikarjun Kharge, CPI leader D Raja, RJD leader Misa Bharti and other leaders during a meeting of opposition parties to discuss strategy for the Monsoon Session of Parliament beginning July 18; in New Delhi on July 16, 2018.

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos