New Delhi: West Bengal Chief Minister and Trinamool Congress supremo Mamata Banerjee, Delhi Chief Minister and AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal and Loktantrik Janta Dal (LJD) leader Sharad Yadav, Samajwadi Party leader Ram Gopal Yadav and others during a sit-in protest against the central government at Jantar Mantar, in New Delhi, on Feb 13, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos