Hyderabad: All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) President Asaduddin Owaisi, who is contesting for a fourth consecutive term from Hyderabad constituency, casts his vote for the first phase of 2019 Lok Sabha elections in Hyderabad, on April 11, 2019. Polling began on Thursday for the 42 Lok Sabha seats in the Telugu states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, while in Andhra Pradesh votes were also being cast for the 175-member Assembly. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos