Patna: Jan Adhikar Party (JAP) President Rajesh Ranjan alias Pappu Yadav releases the list of candidates for Bihar Assembly elections, along with leaders of Progressive Democratic Alliance (PDA) in Patna on Oct 6, 2020.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos