New Delhi: Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Ghulam Nabi Azad and Leader of Opposition in Lok Sabha Mallikarjun Kharge with Samajwadi Party MPs Naresh Agrawal and Mulayam Singh Yadav, Trinamool Congress MPs Derek O'Brien and Sudip Bandyopadhyay an all party meeting at Parliament in New Delhi on Jan 28, 2018.

1 / 2

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Parliamentary Affairs Minister Ananth Kumar, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh and Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley during an all party meeting at Parliament

2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos