BJP leader Sushil Kumar Modi, Union Minister for Agriculture Radha Mohan Singh and Union Minister for Communications and Information Technology, and Law and Justice, Ravi Shankar Prasad during a BJP programme in Patna on July 19, 2014.

1 / 3

BJP leaders Ashwini Kumar Choubey and Syed Shahnawaz Hussain during a BJP programme

2 / 3

BJP leaders Rajiv Pratap Rudy and Shatrughan Sinha during a BJP programme

3 / 3
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos