Patna: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav and Assam Chief Minister Tarun Gogoi during JD(U) leader Nitish Kumar's swearing-in ceremony as the chief minister of Bihar at Raj Bhavan in Patna on Feb 22, 2015.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos