New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Ministers Dharmendra Pradhan and Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore with the Table Tennis medal winners of Commonwealth Games 2018, in New Delhi on July 30, 2018.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos