New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Home Minister Amit Shah pay tributes to the martyrs on 18th anniversary of Parliament attack at Parliament House in New Delhi on Dec 13, 2019. Also seen Former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Vice President M. Venkaiah Naidu, Union Ministers Thawar Chand Gehlot and Pralhad Joshi and Congress MP Anand Sharma. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos