New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi with Union Ministers Ravi Shankar Prasad, Thawar Chand Gehlot, Rajnath Singh, JP Nadda, Amit Shah, Dharmendra Pradhan, Subrahmanyam Jaishankar and Nirmala Sitharaman during the BJP parliamentary party meeting at Parliament in New Delhi on July 16, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos