New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi with Union Ministers Thawar Chand Gehlot, Rajnath Singh, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Prakash Javadekar, Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Dharmendra Pradhan and BJP Working President J.P. Nadda during the BJP Parliamentary Party meeting at Parliament, in New Delhi, on July 9, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos