Patna: Leader of Opposition in Bihar Assembly Tejashwi Yadav pays tribute to martyrs Ratan Kumar Thakur and Sanjay Kumar Sinha, who were among the 49 CRPF personnel killed in 14 Feb Pulwama militant attack, in Patna on Feb 16, 2019.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos