New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh briefs media after BJP Parliamentary Board meeting from party headquarters in New Delhi on June 17, 2019. The BJP on Monday announced Jagat Prakash Nadda as its Working President, while Home Minister Amit Shah will continue to be the party President.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos