Lucknow: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh chairs the first India-Africa Defence Ministers' Conclave 2020 on the sidelines of the DefExpo2020, in Lucknow on Feb 6, 2020. Also seen MoS Defence Shripad Yesso Naik, Chief of the Defence Staff (CDS) General Bipin Rawat, Chief of Naval Staff Admiral Karambir Singh, Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal R.K.S. Bhadauria, Chief of the Army Staff General Manoj Mukund Naravane and Defence Secretary Ajay Kumar.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos