New Delhi: Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh chairs the Group of Ministers meeting on the issues related to Lokpal Bill, in New Delhi on May 2, 2017. Also seen Union External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj, Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, Union MoS PMO Dr. Jitendra Singh and others. (Photo : IANS/PIB)

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos