New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, MoS Defence Shripad Yesso Naik, Vice Chief of the Army Staff Lieutenant General Devraj Anbu, Vice Chief of the Naval Staff Vice Admiral G. Ashok Kumar and Vice Chief of the Air Staff Air Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria pay tributes to martyrs on the occasion of 20th anniversary of Kargil Vijay Diwas at the National War Memorial in New Delhi on July 26, 2019.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos