Kuala Lumpur: Concluding session of the Permanent Peoples Tribunal (PPT) Myanmar which includes a panel of eight judges - International Association of Genocide Scholars Former President Daniel Feierstein (Argentina), Gandhi International Peace Award Laureate, Denis Halliday (Ireland), Perdana Global Peace Foundation Trustee Zulaiha Ismal (Malaysia)and PPT Vice-President Helen Jarvis (Cambodia-Australia), underway in Kuala Lumpur on Sept 18, 2017. The Rome-based Permanent Peoples’ Tribunal

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos