Patna: (L-R) Sharad Yadav (Loktantrik Janata Dal), Jitan Ram Manjhi (HAM), Kamal Nath (Congress), Rahul Gandhi (Congress), Tejashwi Yadav (Congress), Ashok Gehlot (Congress), Meira Kumar (Congress) and others during a Congress rally at Gandhi Maidan in Patna on Feb 3, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos